Please enable JS


Album Informationen

Produced by Chris Norman. Engineered by Neil Ferguson. Mixed by Chris Norman and Neil Ferguson with assistance from Geoff Carline. Recorded between November 2014 and March 2015 at Chris's studio, Neil's studio and The Chairworks studio. Mixed at The Chairworks studio. Mastered by Tim Young at Metropolis, London. Published by Defensive Music Ltd. Label Solo Sound Records. Distributed by Indigo Musikproduktion + Vertrieb GmbH




Amazon iTunes Google Play 7digital

Album Tracklist


2.Hard to find

3.Cats eyes

4.Fly away

5.Highest mountain

6.Take this lonely heart

7.The girl i love

8.Beautiful rain

9.Carry on

10.Alien like you

11.Loves on fire

12.Before the morning knows

13.40 years on (remix)